Littoinen

Keskiläntie 1
FI-20660 Littoinen

Puhelin: 020 486 4100
Sähköposti: raiha@raiha.com

Venäjä

Mitrofanievskoye sh. 2, bld 1
198095, Russia, St. Petersburg
BC “Admiral”, of. 317

Puhelin: +7(812) 441-37-81
Puhelin/faksi: +7(812) 441-37-82
Sähköposti: sales@raiha.com

Henkilökunta

Huollot ja varaosat

Huollot ja varaosat

Markku Virtanen

+358 40 754 6602

Markku.Virtanen@raiha.com

Huollot ja projektit

Huollot (Helsinki)

Pekka Manninen

+358 50 599 9873

Pekka.Manninen@raiha.com

Putkistojärjestelmät ja projektit

Putkistot ja GS-Tuotteet

Tapani Sipilä

+358 40 574 2010

Tapani.Sipila@raiha.com

Putkistosuunnittelu

Putkistosuunnittelu

Vesa Laitinen

+358 50 413 2519

Vesa.Laitinen@raiha.com

Komponenttimyynti

Komponenttimyynti

Jenni Leinonen

+358 50 366 6318

Jenni.Leinonen@raiha.com

Myymälä

Myyntijohtaja

Myyntijohtaja

Marko Kirveskari

+358 40 533 6389

Marko.Kirveskari@raiha.com

Logistiikka

Logistiikka

Nikolai Verkerk

+358 40 626 7711

Nikolai.Verkerk@raiha.com

Toimitusjohtaja

Toimitusjohtaja

Jussi Korsi

+358 50 598 1353

Jussi.Korsi@raiha.com